Posted inmavins, Nigerian Music

Music: Mavins – Won Da Mo

[ad_1] Mavin Record comes through with yet another song titled “Won Da Mo”, featuring Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille. The new record comes ahead of their 10th-anniversary joint album slated for release later this year. “Won Da Mo” is an impressive tune for your listening pleasure. This fills […]